Logo of ChinaCable.ru The United Information Representation
of Chinese Producers of Cable Equipment
Home > Blog >

Visit russian representative to production of Tongding in China

The company is located in Hefei (Hafey), on the train about 3 hours from Shanghai. It founded the company in 2006. In 2015, the volume of export sales was approximately 30%. The company has experience in equipment sales in Kazakhstan. Currently, the company's management considers Russia as a promising market, in 2016 we took part in the exhibition Cabex and now with the help of our hopes to bring you information about yourself.

The Company is not huge, but they know their job. Production area covers 3600m2, and it employs about 60 people. Location Equipment extensive supply, excluding China is such countries as Kazakhstan, Brazil, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, the Czech Republic, India, South Korea, etc.

The first two days of my visit in the company, I was told about the types of cables and any equipment which is intended. Of course, I was surprised, once a student at a desk, but realized that this style of doing business. The approach is very businesslike. Owner and director of mr. Zhang constantly in the center of events, keeps everything under control and tries to make productive use of time and other resources.

Логотип ChinaCable.ru 1-ое объединенное информационное представительство
китайских производителей кабельного оборудования

Визит российского представителя на производство Tongding в Китае

Компания расположена в городе Хэфей (Хафей), на поезде около 3х часов от Шанхая. Основана компания в 2006 году. В 2015 году объем продаж на экспорт составил около 30%. У компании есть опыт продаж оборудования в Казахстан. В настоящее время руководство компании рассматривает Россию как перспективный рынок, в 2016 году приняли участие в выставке Cabex и теперь с нашей помощью рассчитывает донести до вас информацию о себе.

Компания не огромная, но свое дело знают. Производственное помещение занимает 3600м2, а работают в ней около 60 человек. География поставок оборудования обширная, кроме Китая это такие страны как: Казахстан, Бразилия, Индонезия, Малайзия, Вьетнам, Чехия, Индия, Южная Корея и т.д.

Первые два дня моего визита на предприятии, мне рассказывали о типах кабелей и какое оборудование для чего предназначено. Я конечно удивился, оказавшись как ученик за партой, но понял что это стиль ведения бизнеса. Подход очень деловой. Владелец и директор компании мр. Занг постоянно в центре событий, все держит под контролем и старается максимально продуктивно использовать время и прочие ресурсы.